Beta Nu of Theta Chi

Our Officers

Welcome to our Officers page! Listed below are those members a part of Beta Nu's Executive Council. Please refer to our Members page for biographical information. 

President: Kris Sabatini

Vice President: David Lance

Vice President of Health and Safety: Jack La Rue

Secretary: Alex Tryjankowski

Treasurer: Alec Frye

Marshal: Nikhil Edward

Recruitment Chair: Patrick Green

Scholarship Chair: Ryan Hawtof

EC Member at Large: Michael Bending

Learn More